Engineering Services

Engineering Services is comprised of a team of mechanical, electrical, civil, controls, and commissioning engineers. The engineers provide internal consulting for all engineering aspects of capital projects and serve as subject matter experts for all campus infrastructure and utility systems and facilities management trade shops. They also buy and manage our utilities, coordinate regulatory compliance issues and oversee the campus goals for energy use reduction. Their assistance in keeping the University Enterprise fully functional at all times is invaluable.  Whether a capital, utility, infrastructure, repair, or replacement project, ES is available to provide technical input and oversight.  

Meters

Meet Our Team

Eric Gregory, C.C.P.
Interim Director, Engineering
Email: eric.gregory@emory.edu 

Chris Fox, P.E.
Mechanical Engineer, Engineering
Email: chris.fox@emory.edu 

Kevin Keefe
Electrical Engineer, Engineering
Email: kevin.keefe@emory.edu

Brad Walker, M.B.A.
Controls, Engineering
Email: bradley.walker@emory.edu

Zach Dukes P.E.
Civil Engineer
Email: zachery.dukes@emory.edu

Mike Robbins, LEED AP O+M
Commissioning Specialist, Engineering
Email: mike.robbins@emory.edu

Trey Headrick, C.C.P. LEED AP BD+C
Commissioning Specialist, Engineering
Email: trey.headrick@emory.edu

Gregg Pepper
Controls Technician II, Engineering
Email: gregg.pepper@emory.edu