Exterior Services

Exterior and Auxiliary Services is a department in Facilities Management of Campus Services.  Exterior Services consists of Grounds Maintenance and Roads & Hardscape.

mower

Contact Us:

Jimmy Powell, Director of Exterior Services    
Phone: 404.727.0230
E-mail: jimmy.powell@emory.edu

Clif Clarno, Assistant Director 
Phone: 404.727.0594
E-mail: clifton.clarno@emory.edu

Claire Houston, Administrative Program Coordinator                        
Phone:
404.727-3237
E-mail: claire.houston@emory.edu

Robert Jaynes, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 404.727.4000
E-mail: robert.jaynes@emory.edu

 

Exterior Services Supervisors

Matt Dempsey, Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance
Phone: 404.727.0595
E-mail: matthew.dempsey@emory.edu

Darrell Dickens, Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance
Phone: 404.727.8847
E-mail: darrell.dickens@emory.edu

Mike Purdom, Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance
Phone: 404.727.2747
E-mail: michael.purdom@emory.edu

Bob Simon, Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance
Phone: 404.712.9025
E-mail: robert.simon@emory.edu

Curtis Singleton, Atheletic Fields Supervisor
Phone: 404.712.9025
E-mail: robert.simon@emory.edu

Robert Williams, Roads & Hardscape
Phone: 404.712.8237
E-mail: robert.williams@emory.edu