Building & Residential Services

Building & Residential Services provides cleaning services 24 hours a day, seven days a week.  By consulting with customers, a satisfactory level of cleaning is determined. This can vary depending on usage of the space (classrooms, laboratories, etc.), construction finishes (vinyl, carpet, hardwood, etc.), or customer requirements.  This department champions environmentally conscious behavior by choosing to operate as a sustainable entity, committed to reducing the impact on the environment through the use of Green Cleaning methods.

SOM Hallway

Contact Us

Administration

BRS Main Line
Phone: 404-727-7468

Stephen Branch, Director, Building & Residential Services
Phone: 404-712-9155
Email: stephen.branch@emory.edu

Deitrich Sneed, Associate Director, Business Operations
Phone: 404-727-5173 mail:
Email: deitrich.sneed@emory.edu

Rhoda Harris, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 404-727-1901
Email: hone: rhoda.harris@emory.edu

Mikell Payton
Area Manager, Area 1 - Nights
Phone: 404-450-7801
Email: mikell.payton@emory.edu

Au Landez Mattison
Area Manager, Area 2 - Nights

Phone: 404-308-8987
Email: au.landez.mattison@emory.edu

Jason Sullivan
Area Manager, Area 3 - Nights
Phone: 404-308-3147
Email: jason.david.sullivan@emory.edu

Randy Hayes
Area Manager, Area 4 - Evenings
Phone: 404-308-4520
Email: randy.hayes@emory.edu

Rasheed Abdullah
Area Manager, Area 5 - Days Houring
Phone: 404-273-5036 
Email: rasheed.abdullah@emory.edu

Luetrell Langston
Area Manager, Area 6 - Days Academic

Phone: 404-922-3079 
Email: lyscott@emory.edu

Willie Times
Area Manager, Area 7 - Days Academic
Phone: 404-558-6014 
Email: willie.times@emory.edu

Velma Williams-Parks
Area Manager, Area 8 - Days Academic
Phone: 404-821-2800 
Email: velma.williams@emory.edu